Contact Us

Contact Us
New Membership Enquiry

 

For general enquiries please get in touch with our swimming office. 

📞01752-505121
📌 Plymouth Leander. Swim Office, Plymouth College, Ford Park Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 6RN, England

You may also direct your email enquiry to: 

New and current membership:

enquiries@plymouthleander.com

Club secretary:

secretary@plymouthleander.com

Accounts:

PLAccountsTeam@plymouthleander.com

Meets:

meets@plymouthleander.com

Officials:

officials@plymouthleander.com

Chairman:

chairman@plymouthleander.com

Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship:

marketing@plymouthleander.com

Welfare:

welfare@plymouthleander.com

Coach contact information: 

Robin Armayan:

robin.coach@plymouthleander.com

Roberto Pavoni:

roberto.coach@plymouthleander.com

Sonny Trigg:

sonny.coach@plymouthleander.com

Chris Lee:

chris.coach@plymouthleander.com

Richard Beard:

richard.coach@plymouthleander.com

Charlie Stevens:

charlie.coach@plymouthleander.com

Ashleigh Backhouse:

ashleigh.coach@plymouthleander.com

Latest News

Latest videos