Contact Us

Contact Us

For general enquiries please get in touch with our swimming office.

01752-505121

Plymouth Leander. Swim Office, Plymouth College, Ford Park Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 6RN, England

You may also direct your email enquiry to:

New and current membership:

enquiries@plymouthleander.com

Club secretary:

secretary@plymouthleander.com

Accounts:

accounts@plymouthleander.com

Meets:

meets@plymouthleander.com

Officials:

officials@plymouthleander.com

Chairman:

chairman@plymouthleander.com

Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship:

marketing@plymouthleander.com

Welfare:

welfare@plymouthleander.com

Coach contact information:

Robin Armayan:

robin.coach@plymouthleander.com

Roberto Pavoni:

roberto.coach@plymouthleander.com

Antony James:

aj.coach@plymouthleander.com

Neil Edwards:

neil.coach@plymouthleander.com

Alicia Parsons:

alicia.coach@plymouthleander.com

Dan Dew:

dan.coach@plymouthleander.com

Amy Carruthers:

amy.coach@plymouthleander.com

 

Latest News

Latest videos