Contact Us

Contact Us

New Membership Enquiry

NEW MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRY

 

 

 

For Plymouth College Swimming enquiries please get in touch with our swimming office. 

 

     
📌     Swim Office, Plymouth College, Ford Park Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 6RN, England

📞      01752-505121

    swimadmin@plymouthcollege.com

You may also direct your email enquiry to: 

CLUB TRAINING

 

 

New and current membership:

 

LEARN TO SWIM PROGRAMME

Little Leander Learn to Swim:

 

GENERAL CLUB ENQUIRIES

Club secretary:

enquiries@plymouthleander.com

 

 

hello@littleleander.co.uk

 

 

secretary@plymouthleander.com

Accounts:

PLAccountsTeam@plymouthleander.com

Meets:

meets@plymouthleander.com

Officials:

officials@plymouthleander.com

Chairman:

chairman@plymouthleander.com

Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship:

marketing@plymouthleander.com

Welfare:

welfare@plymouthleander.com

Coach contact information: 

Robin Armayan:

robin.coach@plymouthleander.com

Roberto Pavoni:

roberto.coach@plymouthleander.com

Chris Lee:

 

Sonny Trigg:

chris.coach@plymouthleander.com

 

sonny.coach@plymouthleander.com

   

Richard Beard:

richard.coach@plymouthleander.com

Charlie Stevens:

charlie.coach@plymouthleander.com

Ashleigh Backhouse:

ashleigh.coach@plymouthleander.com

Latest News

Latest videos